Current Openings


Market Development Project Manager
Click here for details

Communications and Marketing Intern
Click here for details

Here for You

The Indiana Soybean Alliance staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping increase the demand for Indiana soybeans through research, and affecting market and farm policy programs — funded by the Indiana soybean checkoff and membership dollars.

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery
Chief Executive Officer

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Chief Operating Officer

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization

Steve Howell
Senior Director of Industry Affairs

Hannah Vorsilak
Marketing Operations and Leadership Director

Program Directors, Managers and Consultants

Helena Jette, Director of Biofuels

Alyson Wells, Director of Production and Environment

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant  

Melanie Batalis, Senior Marketing Project Manager

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager

Rachel Conner, Industry Affairs Program Manager

Matt Keller, Marketing Outreach Manager

Macy Mead, Industry Affairs Project Manager

Robyn Shelley, Project Manager

Ariel Kittle, Production & Environment Manager


Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant to the CEO

Dennis Henry, Compliance and Accounting Manager

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager

Sabrina Simpson, Administrative Assistant

Anna McConnell, Finance and Compliance Consultant

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open.

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.

Contact ISA