Staff

Here for You

The Indiana Soybean Alliance staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping increase the demand for Indiana soybeans through research, and affecting market and farm policy programs — funded by the Indiana soybean checkoff and membership dollars.

Executive Leadership

Jane Ade Stevens
Chief Executive Officer
jadestevens@indianasoybean.com

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Senior Director of Corporate Services
crammel@indianasoybean.com

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianasoybean.com

Melanie Fitzpatrick
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
mfitzpatrick@indianasoybean.com

Program Directors, Managers and Consultants

Andy Tauer, Director of Livestock and Aquaculture 
atauer@indianasoybean.com

Helena Jette, Director of Biofuels
hjette@indianasoybean.com

Hannah Vorsilak, Director of Education & Training 
hvorsilak@indianasoybean.com

Alyson Wells, Director of Production and Environment 
awells@indianasoybean.com

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant
johmen@indianasoybean.com  

Steve Howell, Director of Allied Industry Affairs
showell@indianasoybean.com

Melanie Batalis, Marketing Manager
mbatalis@indianasoybean.com

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager
Dblower@indianasoybean.com

Lauren Taylor, Membership & Corporate Sponsorship Manager
ltaylor@indianasoybean.com

Cory Harris, Policy & Grassroots Manager
charris@indianasoybean.com

Robyn Shelley, Special Projects Coordinator
rshelley@indianasoybean.com

Liz Kelsay, Social Media Consultant
lkelsay@indianasoybean.com

Ariel Kittle, Production & Environment Manager
akittle@indianasoybean.com




Operations

Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant to the CEO
cweldon@indianasoybean.com

Dennis Henry, Compliance and Accounting Manager
dhenry@indianasoybean.com

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager
ksturtz@indianasoybean.com

Carol Collins, Receptionist
ccollins@indianasoybean.com

Angela Proctor, Accounting Assistant
aproctor@indianasoybean.com

Anna McConnell, Finance Consultant
amcconnell@indianasoybean.com

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open.

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.

Contact ISA