Staff

Here for You

The Indiana Soybean Alliance staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping increase the demand for Indiana soybeans through research, and affecting market and farm policy programs — funded by the Indiana soybean checkoff and membership dollars.

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery
Chief Executive Officer
ckingery@indianasoybean.com


Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Chief Operating Officer
crammel@indianasoybean.com

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianasoybean.com

Steve Howell
Senior Director of Industry Affairs
showell@indianasoybean.com

Program Directors, Managers and Consultants

Andy Tauer, Director of Livestock and Aquaculture 
atauer@indianasoybean.com

Helena Jette, Director of Biofuels
hjette@indianasoybean.com

Hannah Vorsilak, Director of Education & Training 
hvorsilak@indianasoybean.com

Alyson Wells, Director of Production and Environment 
awells@indianasoybean.com

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant
johmen@indianasoybean.com  


Melanie Batalis, Marketing Manager
mbatalis@indianasoybean.com

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager
Dblower@indianasoybean.com

Lauren Taylor, Membership & Corporate Relations Manager
ltaylor@indianasoybean.com

Open Position, Industry Affairs Program Manager
Click here for job description

Robyn Shelley, Special Projects Coordinator
rshelley@indianasoybean.com

Liz Kelsay, Social Media Consultant
lkelsay@indianasoybean.com

Ariel Kittle, Production & Environment Manager
akittle@indianasoybean.com




Operations

Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant to the CEO
cweldon@indianasoybean.com

Dennis Henry, Compliance and Accounting Manager
dhenry@indianasoybean.com

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager
ksturtz@indianasoybean.com

Sabrina Simpson, Administrative Assistant
ssimpson@indianasoybean.com

Angela Proctor, Accounting and Membership Assistant
aproctor@indianasoybean.com

Anna McConnell, Finance and Compliance Consultant
amcconnell@indianasoybean.com







We work for you and our suggestion box is always open.

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.

Contact ISA